Carly Phillips's Simply Series Bundle by Carly Phillips

Carly Phillips's Simply Series Bundle

By Carly Phillips

  • Release Date: 2009-01-01
  • Genre: Romance
Score: 4.5
From 27 Ratings
Download Now
The file download will begin after you complete the registration. Downloader's Terms of Service | DMCA


New York Times bestselling author Carly Phillips turns up the heat with five sexy contemporaries that far from ordinary! Own the complete collection of Carly Phillips's "Simply" series in one convenient download! Bundle includes: Simply Sinful, Simply Scandalous, Simply Sensual, Body Heat, and Simply Sexy.