The Speeches of Ronald Reagan (Multimedia... by Ronald Reagan

The Speeches of Ronald Reagan (Multimedia...

By Ronald Reagan

  • Release Date: 2008-07-04
  • Genre: Politik und Zeitgeschehen
Download Now
The file download will begin after you complete the registration. Downloader's Terms of Service | DMCA


The Speeches of Ronald Reagan Multimedia Edition features over 30 historic speeches from the 40th president of the United States. This multimedia edition includes 8 full audio versions of his speeches fully embedded to read and listen as you scroll. Selections included in this volume: "Time for Choosing", "First Innaugural Address", "Second Innaugural Address" , "State of the Union Address", "Tear Down this Wall", "Normandy Beach Speech", "Challenger Disaster" and many more.